Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Meli Firmansyah (meli@makanunik.com)

Editor
Miraeni(Mira@makanunik.com)
Maulidya Risa (Risa@makanunik.com)

Kontributor
Ridho Gustavian (ridho@makanunik.com)
Rizal Abdul Gani (gani@makanunik.com)
Wahyudi Sumartono (sumartono@makanunik.com)


Warning: file_get_contents(index.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/makanuni/public_html/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 441